SQUAD: Impressive debutants keep place for visit of Derby

February 12, 2015by Jalson0

Your 12 man squad to take on FS Derby this Sunday evening live at the Sands Centre:

  1. Andrew Wills
  2. Ben Greig
  3. Michael Yarker
  4. Josh Simpson
  5. Liam Jackson
  6. John Heyes
  7. Bartosz Zasadinski
  8. Ryan Errington
  9. Rob McCartney
  10. Jon Reay
  11. Paul Reay
  12. Lewis Hunter

Get your tickets now from the Sands Centre box office for only £4 each or order online by clicking here . There are not many tickets left so be quick!

Leave a Reply


Carlisle Futsal Club is an English futsal club, based in North Cumbria. We feature one of the most prominent and established youth futsal academies in Great Britain.

Our mission is to create a Club that the people of Carlisle can be proud of.

Members of